2014

It’s 2014, a new year and a fresh start. I’m pretty ready for 2013 to end, and I’m loving this fresh new start. Everyone seems to make resolutions at this time of year, but mine never actually come through, so I decided not to make any. Obviously, my biggest goal would be to not cut, but it seems a little optimistic and if I fail, I don’t want to get upset. While I was kinda sorta not really dating Justin, I didn’t cut for a whole MONTH. It was really amazing. But then everybody told me I was making it up in my head and I fell off the wagon. But it’s a new year, a fresh start, and all of that is behind me now, right? If Justin doesn’t like me, he doesn’t, and I’m just going to have to deal with it, right? And not by cutting, by something else. Running, drawing, writing..? Anything is possible, you know, it’s 2014

Leave a comment