Actually Invited

So, I am going to Katie’s birthday party tomorrow. This is not something new, but it may possibly be terrible. Katie invited Kailyn, who I really like, but she is Jillyan’s best friend so there goes any late night bitch sessions. But also, I wonder how much shit Jillyan has told Kailyn about me? She has always been civil and polite, if not nicer than that to me. However, we have never spent an extensive period of time together, so this will be.. interesting. I’m kind of excited to get to know her, we were friends before everything, and it would mean alot to me to make a good impression. Also, Andrew looked at me in the hall today and smiled. I did too. I am overreacting. Hopefully that topic does not come up tomorrow, especially with Kailyn there. I would actually die.

Leave a comment